BRC certified company

About us

  • You are in:
  • Home
  • About us

BendersItalia S.r.l.


A long history does not automatically means reliability, efficiency and the ability to innovate.
BendersItalia Srl created in July 1997 in a short time has become an important supplier for national and international customers as one of European leader companies for making and distributing products for confectionery and baking industries.

During all these years we focus on understading a market where flexibility, quick deliveries and replies are not enough unless the safety of the product is supplied as well, for this reason all our products can be tracked thanks to thorough control procedures.

We also are committed to put into practice the increasing care about environment, looking for the best raw materials, reviewing our production processes, and making products compliant with respect for environment.

Today, thanks to our commitment and to our customers we have grown and distribute in over thirty countries around the world.

Alberto Sandrini

Organizational chart


DIRECTOR  Alberto Sandrini alberto.sandrini@benders.it
INTERNATIONAL SALES MANAGER  Alberto Sandrini alberto.sandrini@benders.it
NATIONAL SALES MANAGER  Paolo Amighetti paolo.amighetti@benders.it
ORDER MANAGEMENT  Tiziana Sigari tiziana.sigari@benders.it
ORDER MANAGEMENT  Inderjit Pannu inderjit.pannu@benders.it
GRAPHIC DESIGN  Clara Romano clara.romano@benders.it
GRAPHIC DESIGN  Christian Marini christian.marini@benders.it
QUALITY ASSURANCE  Christian Marini christian.marini@benders.it
ACCOUNTANCY  Mariagrazia Mazzucchelli amministrazione@benders.it

 

Address

 
Via J. Guttemberg 19/21 T +39 030 2677535
25020 Poncarale (BS) Italy F +39 030 2677545
C.F. e P.IVA 03543160174 E info@benders.it
 

Showroom